Be elegant

Wish Cards

Made in France

Our cards are manufactured in France, in a familial company, a family environment. Through our efforts we seek to restore the Serrigny en Bresse chateau, and it’s garden, this way retrieving and preserving french local heritage. It is thanks to you, that we humbly contribute to spreading French elegance. Thank You.

Handmade

Handmade with love, our cards are the expression of two artist’s sensibility, looking to maintain the tie between our pen and human care. Our craft seeks to stage your words, your emotions, your feelings, your events, your love. Our fine-uned know-how is, for already 20 years, at your service.

High Quality

Our wish cards are created and manufactured from noble materials, as natural flowers gathered by hand in France, or the best quality paper that you can find, in other words, it is a true gift in itself. Not only we chose the best quality possible, but we also reduce our impact on the environment at most.

Unique

Our cards are unique and special, each card benefits from a specific care and attentiveness. We are the only ones who offer luxury, high-end, handmade greeting cards, in addition made in France. Our mission is to develop scriptural art, our mainspring is your smiles.

"It is the simple elegance that charms us"

Ovide

Soyez élégant

Cartes de vœux haute gamme

Fait en France

Nos cartes sont conçues en France, dans un cadre et une entreprise familiale. A travers ces efforts nous cherchons à restaurer le château de Serrigny en Bresse et son jardin, pour ainsi, sauvergarder le patrimoine français local. C’est donc grâce à vos concours que nous contribuons humblement à faire rayonner l’élégance à la française. Merci.

Fait à la main

Faites à la main avec amour, nos cartes sont l’expression de la sensibilité de deux artistes cherchant à maitenir le lien de la plume et celui de l’attention. Nos techniques artisanales sont là pour mettre en scène vos mots, vos émotions, vos sentiments, vos évènements, votre amour. Notre savoir-faire perfectionné depuis déjà 20 ans est à votre service.

Qualité Noble

Nos cartes de voeux sont élaborées à partir de matériaux nobles et précieux, à partir de fleures naturelles, du papier de la meilleure qualité, en d’autres termes, c’est un vrai cadeau. Tout en utilisant la meilleure des qualités possibles, nos techniques de fabrications visent à diminuer au maximum notre impact sur l’environnement.

Unique

Nos cartes sont uniques, et singulières, chacune de vos cartes bénéficient d’une attention particulière. Nous sommes les seuls à proposer des cartes de luxe, haute gamme, faites à la main, de plus en France. Notre mission est de développer l’art scriptural, notre raison d’être est votre sourire.

"C'est l'élégance simple qui nous charme"

Ovide